Nintendo of America to hold a large eShop sale

image

According to Nintendo Enthusiast, Nintendo of America will hold a sale similar to the eShop anniversary sale during around e3 time with special bonuses offered to those that have a My Nintendo account and participate in the sale.

Nintendo announced today via Press Release that between June 14 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET until 8:59 AM PT / 11:59 AM ET on June 21 there will be a big eShop sale of Nintendo’s “most popular games a special treat to fans.” My Nintendo members will also get a “special bonus” if they purchase select titles indicated in the sale.

Leave a Reply